# Minutes of KJDB2014 Working Group Committee Meeting

Date: Dec. 2, 2014

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Present:

Katsumi Tanaka

### 1. Welcome

Katsumi Tanaka called the meeting at 10:00 a.m. on behalf of Masaru Kitsuregawa, and the members approved the 5 new members.

#### 2. New Members

Yoshinori Hijikata, Osaka University, Japan

Hiroaki Ohshima, Kyoto University, Japan

Younghoon Kim, Hangyang University, Korea

Hyosang Lim, Yongsei University, Korea

Joon-ki Min, Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea

## 3. Dropped Members

None member will be dropped.

There are two members (Prof. Yasushi Kiyoki, and Prof. Sang-Goo Lee) who did not attend three consecutive meetings, and still did not send excuse e-mails. Masaru Kitsuregawa will take care of them.

## 4. Workshop participants

Jae-Gil Lee	KAIST	Korea
Kyu-Young Whang	KAIST	Korea
U Kang	KAIST	Korea
Jaewoo Kang	Korea University	Korea
Muhammad Ejaz	POSTECH	Korea
Ahmed	rostecti	
Jeong-Hoon Lee	POSTECH	Korea
Hwan-Seung Yong	Ewha Womans University	Korea
Hyo-Sang Lim	Yonsei University	Korea

Yang-Sae Moon	Kangwon National University	Korea
Bum-Soo Kim	Kangwon National University	Korea
Min Song	Yonsei University	Korea
Sang Kyun Cha	Seoul National University	Korea
Hwanjo Yu	POSTECH	Korea
Jinho Kim	Kangwon National University	Korea
Yunmook Nah	Dankook University	Korea
Woong-Kee Loh	Gachon University	Korea
Wookey Lee	Inha University	Korea
Young-Koo Lee	Kyunghee University	Korea
Sang-Hoon Lee	Korea National Defense	Korea
	University	
Younghoon Kim	Hanyang University	Korea
Kyuseok Shim	Seoul National University	Korea
Yong Jin Kwon	Korea Aerospace University	Korea
Young-Kuk Kim	Chungnam National University	Korea
Eui Kyeong Hong	University of Seoul	Korea
Sang-Won Lee	Sungkyunkwan University	Korea
Jaesik Choi	UNIST	Korea
Soon Joo Hyun	KAIST	Korea
Jun-Ki Min	Korea University of Technology and Education	Korea
Atsuyuki Morishima	Univ. of Tsukuba	Japan
Yoshiharu Ishikawa	Nagoya University	Japan
Satoshi Oyama	Hokkaido University	Japan
Katsumi Tanaka	Kyoto University	Japan
Koji Eguchi	Kobe University	Japan
Yoshinori Hijikata	Osaka University	Japan
Haruo Yokota	Tokyo Institute of Technology	Japan
Toshiyuki Amagasa	University of Tsukuba	Japan
Masatoshi Yoshikawa	Kyoto University	Japan
Hiroaki Ohshima	Kyoto University	Japan
Masashi Toyoda	University of Tokyo	Japan
Yasushi Sakurai	Kumamoto University	Japan